Contacts

 

Department Head

Dr. David N. McIlroy
145 Physical Sciences
405-744-5796
dave.mcilroy@okstate.edu

 

Administrative Assistant

Beth Bridenstine
145 Physical Sciences
405-744-2737
beth.bridenstine@okstate.edu

 

Main Office

Oklahoma State University
Department of Physics
145 Physical Sciences Bldg
Stillwater, OK 74078

Phone: 405-744-5796
Fax: 405-744-6811
physics@okstate.edu

Office Staff

Administrative Support Assistant II
Jennifer Blasier
405-744-5796
vandevj@okstate.edu

Financial Assistant II
Megan Treanor
405-744-6577
megan.wick@okstate.edu


Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Albert T. Rosenberger
222 Physical Sciences
405-744-6742
physics.grad.coordinator@okstate.edu

 

Graduate Recruiting

Dr. Mayukh Lahiri
Graduate Recruiting
405-744-1613
physgradrecruit@okstate.edu

 

Undergraduate Research Coordinator

Dr. Mario Borunda
231 Physical Sciences
405-744-3364
mario.borunda@okstate.edu

 

SPS Faculty Advisor

Dr. Joseph Haley
223 Physical Sciences
405-744-4830
joseph.haley@okstate.edu

 

Undergraduate Academic Counselor

Sheri M. Orr, M.A.
404 Noble Research Center
405-744-3729
sheri.m.orr@okstate.edu