Physics department head wins university honor


Congratulations to Physics Department Head, Dr. Flera Rizatdinova on being honored with the Leaving the Ladder Down Award.  This award is given each year to commemorate mentorship and the encouragement of others in their respective fields to reach their fullest potential.  University article pending.


Rizatdinova Award 2023 LahiriRizatdinova with nominator, Dr. Mayukh Lahiri