Key Physics Department Contacts

Main Office

Oklahoma State University
Department of Physics
145 Physical Sciences Bldg
Stillwater, OK 74078

Phone: 405-744-5796
Fax: 405-744-6811
EMail: physics@okstate.edu

 

Department Head

Dr. David N. McIlroy
145 Physical Sciences
405-744-5796
dave.mcilroy@okstate.edu

 

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Albert T. Rosenberger
222 Physical Sciences
405-744-6742
physics.grad.coordinator@okstate.edu

 

Graduate Recruiting

Dr. Donghua Zhou
230L Henry Bellmon Research Center
405-744-3277
physgradrecruit@okstate.edu

 

Undergraduate Research Coordinator

Dr. Mario Borunda
231 Physical Sciences
405-744-3364
mario.borunda@okstate.edu

 

SPS Faculty Advisor

Dr. Joseph Haley
223 Physical Sciences
405-744-4830
joseph.haley@okstate.edu

 

Undergraduate Academic Counselor

Sheri M. Orr, M.A.
404 Noble Research Center
405-744-3729
sheri.m.orr@okstate.edu

 

Administrative Associate

Susan Cantrell
145 Physical Sciences
405-744-2737
susan.cantrell@okstate.edu