Staff Directory

Office

Susan Cantrell
Administrative Assistant
145 PS; 405-744-2737
susan.cantrell@okstate.edu

 

Tamra Raymond
Financial Assistant II
145 PS;, 405-744-6577
tamramr@okstate.edu

 

Sandra Rowland
Administrative Support Assistant
145 PS; 405-744-5796
sandra.bradley@okstate.edu

Administrative and Technical

Melissa Edwards
Lab Coordinator
057 PS; 405-744-0303
melissa.g.edwards@okstate.edu

 

Steve Buzzard
120C HBRC; 405-744-2805

 

Warren Grider
Senior Systems Technician
554 PS; 405-744-2802
warren.grider@okstate.edu

 

Charles A. Hunt
Technical/Professional Services Contributor
546 PS; 405-744-7478
chhunt@okstate.edu

 

Sheri Orr
Academic Counselor II
404 NRC; 405-744-3729
sheri.m.orr@okstate.edu

 

Steven Welch
Research Engineer
214 PS; 405-744-2735
steven.welch@okstate.edu

 

Instrument Shop

Mike Lucas
Manager Instrument/Maintenance Shops
010 PS; 405-744-5820
mike.lucas@okstate.edu | Instrument Shop

 

Randy Henigman
Research Instrument Maker I

 

Larry Vaughn
Research Instrument Maker II

 

Alexander Wild
Student Machinist

 

Austin Pelletier
Student Office Assistant

 

Maintenance Shop

Ed Wright
Building Maintenance Mechanic II
011 PS; 405-744-2813