The H.S. Mendenhall Observatory

Contact Information

Dr. Peter Shull
Associate Professor of Physics
Physics Department
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-3072

Tel: 405-744-5785
Fax: 405-744-6811

Jayme Ferrell
Senior Director of Development 
College of Arts & Sciences
OSU Foundation
400 South Monroe
Stillwater, OK 74074

Tel: 405-385-0729


Laura Ketchum
Associate Director of Development
College of Arts and Sciences
OSU Foundation
400 S. Monroe
Stillwater, OK 74074

Tel: 405-385-0701
Mobile: 405-334-2147